Here I go again :)

Publié le par Chat'rly

After 6 months of a first trip, 4 months of intensive jobs (young camp, bartending, young camp again and vendanges). I took off last Thursday for another trip.

Apparently the same trail: New Orleans and USA for the first 3 months and then South America again where I plan to visit more countries... Of course I start by Colombia <3 

"How long ?"; "Why doing this ?" ; "You aren't suppose to have a work ?" ; were the first questions by the customs officer who was suspecting me to be a "boy in the wrong path of life who try to abuse the law". So many questions that I can't answer Mr.officer, sorry !

But I don't care of what he thinks, I follow my own way. 

Anyway, 

I'll try again to share some great moments with my photos and my musics on this blog.

You can comment it, share it, criticize it, nibble it if you want :)

Also, check out my photos' blog: http://chatrlyphoto.over-blog.com/

Enjoy !

Here I go again :)
A part of New York from the plane

A part of New York from the plane

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
P
Nice sleeping bag and hammock dude ! I wish to have the same in my room and I`ll come back :) !!!<br /> <br /> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QnpcsUA-DZU&amp;index=15&amp;list=PLpMdA8dXH7CQ0NUcc-_MEPOlPiJqFnHNG
Répondre